Steering Committee

The Steering Committee (SC) is composed of the Senior Representatives of
the 7 Signatories of the MoU, the 3 Founding Promoters (Senior
representatives of the members of the Coordinating Unit: EMEA, IEMED and
GIZ) and one Senior Representative of each newly joined CGS member
institution of EMGN.

The list of SC members is coming soon.